New committee of Dhunat Model Press Club

Staff Reporter, OnusondhanNews:
The Annual Committee of the Dhunat Model Press Club of Bogra District has been constituted. In the committee, journalist Emran Hossain Emon was re-elected as president and Anwar Hossain as general secretary. This committee was formed in a general meeting of the Dhunat Model Press Club on Wednesday (03 May) around 12 noon.

Others on the committee are Vice President Helal Uddin Sarkar, Joint General Secretary SM Fazle Rabbi Shuvo, Office Secretary Rabiul Hasan, Cultural Secretary Rihanul Haque Rico, Treasurer Jewel Rana, Executive Members Fiju Akhtar and Shawon Islam Suman.